Previous

Your Education Matters

Next
Date4/23/2021 6:35:42 PM
Promote
Some people think that education is useless and a waste of time and money. This is not the case. Education brings you your future careers. At E&S Academy we offer online courses that you can start as soon as you sign up. So why wait? Sign up today and start building the career of your dreams.
The Classes We Offer:
Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/
Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/
Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/
Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/
Online Medical Billing & Coding - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/
CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/
Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/
Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/
Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/
Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/
Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/
Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon)

Classes Include:
• Open Enrollment
• 24/7 accessible online courses
• Career based training
• Employment opportunities available upon completion
• Partnered with over 100 employers
• Instructor-led programs
• Internships are available

Affiliated and Approved by:
• Nationally approved
• Pearson VUE
• NJ Board of Nursing
• Department of Health and Seniors
• NCCT

To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com.
facebook
Like us on Facebook!