Previous

Your Future Education is in Your Hands

Next
no image
This ad doesn't have any photos.
Date4/22/2021 3:03:07 PM
Promote
Do you want to pursue a stable career for your future? Why not join E&S Academy to start? E & S Academy’s most important goal is to collaborate with the community. The relationship between our academy and our neighboring communities is a symbiotic one. We partner with community leaders to not only help the communities with healthcare accessibility, but also to help our students gain valuable experience through in-demand careers. So why wait? Your future education is in your hands. Start now.
The Classes We Offer:
Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/
Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/
Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/
Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/
Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/
Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/
Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/
Online Medical Billing & Coding - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/
Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/
Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/
CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/
Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon)

Classes Include:
Open Enrollment
24/7 accessible online courses
Career based training
Employment opportunities available upon completion
Partnered with over 100 employers
Instructor-led programs
Internships are available

Affiliated and Approved by:
Nationally approved
Pearson VUE
NJ Board of Nursing
Department of Health and Seniors
NCCT

To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com.
facebook
Like us on Facebook!