Previous

Motivation is the Key to Success

Next
Date7/23/2021 6:24:29 PM
Promote
It’s easy to feel unmotivated especially when you have a lot of life-related things to think about. Unfortunately, a lack of motivation may lead to bad grades, disengagement, and laziness, none of which are beneficial to your future. As a result, the stakes are high since some of these people have families or debts to pay, and they must stay focused and motivated to achieve their end goal. Luckily at E&S Academy, we offer online courses to prepare you for your career. So, do not miss out on registering today and start your path to a better tomorrow!

The Classes We Offer:
Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/
Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/
Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/
Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/
Online Medical Billing & Coding - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/
CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/
Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/
Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/
Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/
Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/
Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/
Marketing, Advertising, and PR Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/marketing-and-pr-specialist/
Health Care Management – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/health-care-management/
Interview Training Course – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/interview-training-course/
Computer Basics – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/
General Engineering - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/
ESL Beginner - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-beginner/
ESL Intermediate Level - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-intermediate-level/
Personal fitness (coming soon) - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/personal-fitness-technician/


Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon)

Classes Include:
• Open Enrollment
• 24/7 accessible online courses
• Career based training
• Employment opportunities available upon completion
• Partnered with over 100 employers
• Instructor-led programs
• Internships are available

Affiliated and Approved by:
• Nationally approved
• Pearson VUE
• NJ Board of Nursing
• Department of Health and Seniors
• NCCT

To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com
facebook
Like us on Facebook!