Previous

Learn To Make Ribbon Bows Like Professional Decorators

Next
Date10/6/2021 4:36:13 PM
Promote
702-260-6900702-260-6900
All you need is the revolutionary bow-making tools and step-by-step guided ribbon bow tutorials that help you create beautiful bows in minutes.

Join BOWDABRA Facebook Live every Monday 4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST. Create gorgeous hair bows, wreaths, and more with our experts.

With a Bowdabra bow maker, make your own hair bows, bead wreaths, headbands, bracelets, and crowns. Celebrate with Bowdabra Bow Maker Kit & make it special.

With Bowdabra, you can easily create gorgeous bows within minutes.
What all do you need to create a gorgeous bow? Some ribbons, mesh, beads, etc., and Bowdabra bow-making tools. You can make DIY celebration props, headbands, and more.

Shop for gorgeous decorative Ribbons, Bow Wires, and more. We also have gift ideas!

Contact Us
2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E450, Henderson, NV 89052
Ph: 702-260-6900

facebook
Like us on Facebook!